High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Lacrosse

Oxford Family Vision Care

2020-2021 Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Fri, Mar 19

at Xenia

7:00 pm

Xenia High School

Tue, Mar 23

vs. Taylor

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Mar 25

vs. Monroe

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Mar 29

at Chaminade Julienne

6:00 pm

Chaminade Julienne

Wed, Mar 31

at Franklin

7:00 pm

Franklin Community Park

Sat, Apr 03

at Beavercreek

1:00 pm

Beavercreek High School

Mon, Apr 05

vs. Seven Hills

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 09

vs. Wilmington

6:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 12

at McNicholas

5:30 pm

McNicholas High School

Mon, Apr 19

vs. Winton Woods

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 23

at Little Miami

6:00 pm

Little Miami High School

Mon, Apr 26

at Fenwick

6:30 pm

Bishop Fenwick High School

Wed, Apr 28

at Edgewood

6:00 pm

Edgewood Middle School

Mon, May 03

at LaSalle

6:30 pm

LaSalle High School

Wed, May 05

vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, May 11

at Madeira

6:30 pm

Madeira High School