High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

News Archive

Cross Country Wrap-Up

Posted on: January 14, 2020

Boys- Our Talawanda Boys Cross Country team were Conference Champs this year. Logan Murray, Jens Bartel, and Kiefer Bell all made First Team All Conference. Kiefer Bell also won Athlete of the Year and qualified for state. Coach Stiver won Coach of the Year. This year was a great year for our Cross Country Boys and expect nothing less next year. 

Girls: Our Talawanda Girls Cross Country team also were SWOC Champs this year. Libby Farmer, Lilly Iden, Maddy Iden, Eva Motta, and Hannah Lippincott all were named First Team All Conference. Hannah Also won Athlete of the Year and Coach Paul Stiver also won Coach of the Year. Our Girls team had an amazing year and intend to be better next year with a lot of underclassmen coming back.