High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2021-2022 Girls Junior Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Aug 09

at Princeton

4:00 pm

Princeton High School

Wed, Aug 11

at Seton

4:00 pm

Seton High School

Mon, Aug 16

vs. McAuley

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Aug 18

at Little Miami

5:00 pm

Little Miami

Mon, Aug 23

vs. Fenwick

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Aug 24

at Mariemont

4:00 pm

Mariemont High School

Wed, Aug 25

at Badin

4:00 pm

New London Hills

Wed, Sep 01

at Seven Hills

4:00 pm

Seven Hills

Thu, Sep 02

vs. Northwest *

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Sep 07

vs. Monroe

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Sep 08

vs. Colerain

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Sep 09

at Ross *

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Sep 15

vs. Lebanon

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Sep 21

vs. Harrison *

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Sep 22

vs. Fairfield

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Sep 27

vs. Valley View

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

* SWOC league opponent