Baseball

Green Prairie Turf

2018-2019 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Tue, Mar 12

vs. Franklin High School

5:00 pm (s)

Talawanda High School

Sat, Mar 16

vs. Goshen

11:00 am (s)

Talawanda High School

Mon, Mar 18

at Roger Bacon

5:00 pm (s)

West Chester Baseball Complex

Wed, Mar 20

at Preble Shawnee

5:00 pm (s)

Preble Shawnee High School

Sat, Mar 23

at Springfield High School

1:30 pm

Sycamore High School

Sat, Mar 23

at Sycamore

4:00 pm

Sycamore High School

Wed, Mar 27

vs. LaSalle

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Mar 28

vs. Fenwick

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Mar 29

at Lebanon

5:00 pm

Lebanon Junior High

Sat, Mar 30

at Badin

5:00 pm

Joyce Park

Wed, Apr 03

vs. St. Xavier

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Little Miami *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 06

at Fairmont HS

12:00 pm

Fairmont High School

Mon, Apr 08

at Little Miami *

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Harrison*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 12

at Harrison*

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Sat, Apr 13

vs. Colerain HS

7:00 pm

Miami University

Mon, Apr 15

at Mount Healthy*

5:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Tue, Apr 16

at Middletown

5:00 pm

Middletown High School

Wed, Apr 17

vs. Mount Healthy*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 19

vs. Edgewood*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 22

at Edgewood*

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Wed, Apr 24

at Northwest*

5:00 pm

Northwest High School

Fri, Apr 26

vs. Northwest*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 27

vs. Fairfield

12:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 29

at Ross*

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Tue, Apr 30

vs. Edgewood*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, May 03

at Monroe

5:00 pm

Monroe High School

Mon, May 06

at Franklin High School - Ohio

5:00 pm

Franklin Community Park

Tue, May 07

vs. Ross*

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, May 08

vs. Northwest*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, May 10

at Hamilton

7:00 pm

Hamilton High School

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage