Football

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2018-2019 Varsity Football

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 17

vs. Roger Bacon
Scrimmage

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Fri, Aug 24

at Preble Shawnee High School

W   34 - 12

Preble Shawnee High School

 

Fri, Aug 31

at Badin High School

L   7 - 38

Hamilton High School

 

Fri, Sep 07

vs. Eaton Community Schools
Bantam/Flag Football Night

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Fri, Sep 14

at New Richmond High School

7:00 pm

New Richmond High School

 

Fri, Sep 21

vs. Little Miami High School
Homecoming

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Fri, Sep 28

vs. William Henry Harrison High School
Athletic Hall of Fame

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Fri, Oct 05

at Mount Healthy High School

7:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

 

Fri, Oct 12

vs. Edgewood (Trenton) High School
Senior Night

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Fri, Oct 19

at Northwest High School Cincinnati

7:00 pm

Northwest High School

 

Fri, Oct 26

at Ross Senior High School

7:00 pm

Ross Senior High School