High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Football

Steemer Footer/Banner

2022-2023 Varsity Football

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Fri, Aug 19

vs. Monroe

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

more details

Fri, Aug 26

vs. Reading HS

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

more details

Fri, Sep 02

vs. Eaton HS

7:00 pm

Eaton High School

Fri, Sep 09

vs. New Richmond

7:00 pm

New Richmond High School

Fri, Sep 16

vs. Carroll HS

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

more details

Fri, Sep 23

vs. Harrison HS

7:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Fri, Sep 30

vs. Ross HS

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

more details

Fri, Oct 07

vs. Edgewood HS

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

more details

Fri, Oct 14

vs. Mt. Healthy

7:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Fri, Oct 21

vs. Northwest HS

7:00 pm

Northwest High School