Girls Soccer

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 07

vs. Western Brown High School

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Wed, Aug 15

at Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

7:00 pm

Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

 

Tue, Aug 21

at Colerain High School

T   0 - 0

Colerain High School

 

Tue, Aug 28

vs. Princeton High School

W   2 - 0

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Aug 30

vs. Little Miami High School

L   0 - 2

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Sep 04

vs. William Henry Harrison High School

L   1 - 3

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Sep 06

at Mount Healthy High School

W   7 - 1

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

 

Tue, Sep 11

vs. Edgewood (Trenton) High School

W   3 - 0

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Sep 13

at Northwest High School Cincinnati

W   4 - 0

Northwest High School

 

Sat, Sep 15

at Eaton Community Schools

W   2 - 0

Eaton High School

 

Tue, Sep 18

at Ross Senior High School

W   1 - 0

Ross Senior High School

 

Tue, Sep 25

at Little Miami High School

L   0 - 1

Little Miami High School

 

Thu, Sep 27

at William Henry Harrison High School

W   5 - 3

William Henry Harrison High School

 

Mon, Oct 01

vs. Winton Woods High School

W   4 - 0

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Oct 02

vs. Mount Healthy High School

W   9 - 0

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Oct 04

at Edgewood (Trenton) High School

W   1 - 0

Edgewood High School

 

Tue, Oct 09

vs. Northwest High School Cincinnati

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Oct 11

vs. Ross Senior High School

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School