High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Girls Soccer

Steemer Footer/Banner

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Tue, Aug 23

vs. Princeton HS

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Aug 25

vs. Colerain HS

7:15 pm

Colerain High School

Tue, Aug 30

vs. Harrison HS

7:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Tue, Sep 06

vs. Edgewood HS

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Sep 10

vs. Hamilton HS

7:00 pm

Hamilton High School

Mon, Sep 12

vs. Northwest HS

7:00 pm

Northwest High School

Tue, Sep 20

vs. Ross HS

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Sep 27

vs. Harrison HS

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Oct 01

vs. Eaton HS

12:45 pm

Eaton High School

Mon, Oct 03

vs. Winton Woods

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Oct 04

vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Oct 06

vs. St Ursula Academy

6:00 pm

Saint Ursula

Sat, Oct 08

vs. Edgewood HS

4:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Tue, Oct 11

vs. Northwest HS

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Oct 13

vs. Ross HS

7:00 pm

Ross Senior High School