High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Girls Soccer

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Sat, Aug 21

at Taylor

7:00 pm

Taylor High School

Tue, Aug 24

vs. Colerain

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Aug 31

vs. Harrison*

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Sep 07

at Edgewood*

7:00 pm

Edgewood Middle School

Sat, Sep 11

vs. Hamilton

12:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Sep 16

vs. Northwest*

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Sep 21

at Ross*

7:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Tue, Sep 28

at Harrison*

7:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Thu, Sep 30

vs. Edgewood*

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Oct 02

vs. Eaton

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Oct 04

at Carroll

7:15 pm

Carroll High School

Wed, Oct 06

at Winton Woods

7:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

Tue, Oct 12

at Northwest*

7:00 pm

Northwest High School

Thu, Oct 14

vs. Ross*

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Oct 16

vs. Princeton

3:00 pm

Talawanda High School

* SWOC league opponent