High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Boys Tennis

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Mon, Apr 05

at Lakota East

4:00 pm

Lakota East High School

Wed, Apr 07

vs. Harrison*

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 09

vs. Elder

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 12

at Little Miami

4:00 pm

Little Miami

Tue, Apr 13

vs. Edgewood*

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 14

at Fairfield

4:00 pm

Fairfield Senior High School

Thu, Apr 15

vs. Northwest*

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 19

vs. Badin

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Apr 20

at Ross*

4:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Wed, Apr 21

at LaSalle

4:00 pm

LaSalle High School

Thu, Apr 22

at St. Xavier

4:00 pm

St. Xavier

Mon, Apr 26

at Wyoming

4:00 pm

Wyoming High School

Tue, Apr 27

vs. Seven Hills

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 28

at SWOC Championships

9:00 am

TBA

Mon, May 03

at Mariemont

4:00 pm

Mariemont High School

Tue, May 04

at Monroe

4:00 pm

Monroe High School

Fri, May 07

vs. Moeller

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, May 10

at Loveland

4:00 pm

Loveland HS

* SWOC league opponent