Girls Tennis

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 10

at Wilmington

L   0 - 5

Wilmington High School

 

Mon, Aug 13

vs. Oak Hills

L   0 - 5

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Aug 14

at Mariemont

L   0 - 5

Mariemont High School

 

Thu, Aug 16

vs. Colerain

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Mon, Aug 20

at Preble Shawnee

4:30 pm

Preble Shawnee High School

 

Wed, Aug 22

at Badin

4:00 pm

New London Hills

 

Mon, Aug 27

vs. Fenwick

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Aug 28

vs. Little Miami

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Aug 30

vs. Harrison

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Sep 04

at Mount Healthy

4:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

 

Wed, Sep 05

at Fairfield

3:30 pm

Fairfield Senior High School

 

Thu, Sep 06

vs. Edgewood

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Mon, Sep 10

vs. Eaton

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Sep 11

at Northwest

4:00 pm

Northwest High School

 

Thu, Sep 13

at Ross

4:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

 

Mon, Sep 17

at Roger Bacon

4:00 pm

Roger Bacon

 

Tue, Sep 18

vs. McAuley

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Wed, Sep 19

at Colerain

4:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Mon, Sep 24

vs. Monroe

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Sep 25

vs. Seton

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Wed, Sep 26

at SWOC

9:00 am

Miami University