Boys Golf

RE/MAX - Jason Reynolds

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Jul 12

vs. Ross

4:30 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

 

Fri, Aug 04

vs. Talawanda (Invitational)

8:00 am

Hueston Woods Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 08

at Miamisburg (Invitational)

7:30 am

PipeStone Golf Club

 

Wed, Aug 09

at Anderson (Invitational)

8:00 am

Stillmeadow Country Club

 

Fri, Aug 11

at Blazer (Invitational)

8:30 am

Highland Lake GC

 

Sun, Aug 13

vs. Harrison

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 15

vs. Ross

4:00 pm

Indian Ridge GC

 

Wed, Aug 16

vs. Hamilton

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 21

at Badin

4:30 pm

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Wed, Aug 23

vs. Colerain

4:30 pm

TBD

 

Thu, Aug 24

vs. Fenwick

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 28

vs. Harrison

4:30 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 29

vs. Edgewood

4:30 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 05

at Beavercreek (Invitational)

9:00 am

TBD

 

Wed, Sep 06

vs. Colerain

4:30 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 07

at Fenwick

5:00 pm

Wildwood Golf Club

 

Mon, Sep 11

vs. Hamilton

4:30 pm

Indian Ridge GC

 

Thu, Sep 14

at Harrison

TBD

Miami Whitewater Forest Golf Club

 

Mon, Sep 18

vs. Monroe

4:30 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 20

vs. Badin

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 21

at Monroe

4:00 pm

Pleasant Hill GC

 

Sun, Sep 24

vs. Best of the West Tournament

TBD

Miami Whitewater Forest Golf Club

 

Sat, Sep 30

vs. Monroe (Invitational)

TBD

Green Crest Golf Club

 

Tue, Oct 03

at Fairfield

4:10 pm

Miami Whitewater Forest Golf Club

 

Wed, Oct 04

vs. Sectional Tournament

TBD

Miami Whitewater Forest Golf Club

 

Oxford Family Vision Care
RE/MAX - Jason Reynolds
Steemer Homepage/Department Level
RE/MAX - Jason Reynolds