High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Boys Basketball

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Sat, Nov 27

at Preble Shawnee

7:30 pm

Preble Shawnee High School

Tue, Nov 30

at Anderson

7:30 pm

Anderson HS

Sat, Dec 04

vs. Valley View

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Dec 07

at Edgewood*

7:30 pm

Edgewood High School

Fri, Dec 10

vs. Harrison*

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Dec 14

vs. Monroe

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Dec 18

at West Carrollton

7:15 pm

West Carrollton

Tue, Dec 21

at Loveland

7:30 pm

Loveland HS

Fri, Jan 07

vs. Mount Healthy*

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Jan 11

vs. Northwest*

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Jan 14

vs. Ross*

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Jan 15

at Cincinnati Christian

7:30 pm

Cincinnati Christian

Tue, Jan 18

at Taylor

7:30 pm

Taylor High School

Fri, Jan 21

at Harrison*

7:30 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Tue, Jan 25

vs. Edgewood*

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Jan 28

at Mount Healthy*

7:30 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Sat, Jan 29

vs. Franklin County Indiana

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Feb 04

at Northwest*

7:30 pm

Northwest High School

Sat, Feb 05

at Reading

7:30 pm

Reading HS

Tue, Feb 08

at Badin

7:30 pm

Badin High School

Fri, Feb 11

at Ross*

7:30 pm

Ross Senior High School

Sat, Feb 12

at Eaton

7:30 pm

Eaton High School

* SWOC league opponent