Volleyball

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2018-2019 Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 18

vs. Milford High School

L   0 - 3

Talawanda High School

 

Wed, Aug 22

at Taylor High School

L   0 - 3

Taylor High School

 

Tue, Aug 28

at Hamilton High School

6:15 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Thu, Aug 30

vs. Little Miami High School

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Sep 04

vs. William Henry Harrison High School

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Sep 06

at Mount Healthy High School

7:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

 

Sat, Sep 08

vs Graham

11:00 am

Talawanda High School

 

Mon, Sep 10

vs. Fairfield Senior High School

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Sep 11

vs. Edgewood High School

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Sep 13

at Northwest High School

7:00 pm

Northwest High School

 

Tue, Sep 18

at Ross Senior High School

7:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

 

Wed, Sep 19

vs. Princeton High School

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Sep 25

at Little Miami High School

7:00 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Thu, Sep 27

at William Henry Harrison High School

7:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

 

Sat, Sep 29

at Eaton Community Schools

12:00 pm

Eaton High School

 

Mon, Oct 01

vs. Badin High School

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Oct 02

vs. Mount Healthy High School

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Oct 04

at Edgewood High School

7:00 pm

Edgewood High School

 

Mon, Oct 08

vs. Winton Woods High School

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Oct 09

vs. Northwest High School

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Oct 11

vs. Ross Senior High School

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School