Swimming

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2018-2019 Varsity Swimming

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Tue, Dec 11

vs. St. Xavier / Ursuline

6:00 pm

Miami University

Fri, Dec 14

vs. Butler / Wilmington

6:00 pm

Miami University

Sat, Jan 05

vs. Braves Invite

1:30 pm

Miami University

Thu, Jan 10

vs. Harrison / Fairfield

6:00 pm

Miami University

Fri, Jan 11

at Hamilton

TBD

Hamilton High School

Sat, Jan 12

at Miamisburg

1:00 pm

Wright State University

Sat, Jan 19

at Southwest Ohio Classic

TBD

Miami University

Sun, Jan 20

at Southwest Ohio Classic

TBD

Miami University

Fri, Jan 25

vs. Little Miami

6:00 pm

Miami University

Sat, Jan 26

at JV Invitational

1:00 pm

St. Xavier

Sun, Jan 27

at Butler Invite

2:30 pm

Wright State University

Sat, Feb 02

at SWOC Championships

6:00 pm

Miami University

Tue, Feb 05

at Boys Diving Sectional Championships

TBD

Miami University

Wed, Feb 06

at Girls Diving Sectional Championships

TBD

Miami University

Fri, Feb 08

at Boys Sectional Swimming

TBD

St. Xavier

Sat, Feb 09

at Girls Sectional Swimming

TBD

St. Xavier

Tue, Feb 12

at Boys District Diving

TBD

Miami University

Wed, Feb 13

at Girls District Diving

TBD

Miami University