High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Swimming

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2021-2022 Varsity Swimming

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Tue, Dec 14

vs. Wilmington/Clinton Massie

6:00 pm

Miami Rec Center

Fri, Dec 17

vs. Ross/Fairfield

6:00 pm

Miami Rec Center

Sat, Dec 18

at Butler Invite

12:00 pm

Wright State University

Tue, Dec 21

vs. Brave Invite

12:00 pm

Miami Rec Center

Thu, Jan 06

vs. Harrison/Little Miami

6:00 pm

Miami Rec Center

Fri, Jan 07

at Hamilton/Ross

5:30 pm

Fitton YMCA

Sat, Jan 15

vs. Southwest Ohio Officials Classic - Prelims

TBD

Miami Rec Center

Sat, Jan 15

at Southwest Ohio Officials Classic - Finals

TBD

Miami Rec Center

Sun, Jan 16

vs. Southwest Ohio Officials Classic - Prelims

TBD

Miami Rec Center

Sun, Jan 16

vs. Southwest Ohio Officials Classic - Finals

TBD

Miami Rec Center

Fri, Jan 21

vs. Edgewood/Bellbrook

6:00 pm

Miami Rec Center

Sat, Jan 29

vs SWOC Championship

5:30 pm

Miami Rec Center

Fri, Feb 11

at Sectional Boys Diving

TBD

West Clermont HS

Fri, Feb 11

at Sectional Boys Swimming

TBD

West Clermont HS

Sat, Feb 12

at Sectional Girls Diving

TBD

West Clermont HS

Sat, Feb 12

at Sectional Girls Swimming

TBD

West Clermont HS