Hockey

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2018-2019 Varsity Hockey

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Fri, Nov 23

vs. Elder

11:30 am

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Nov 24

vs. Indian Hill

9:00 am

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Nov 24

vs. Swords

7:15 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Nov 25

vs. TBD

TBD

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Dec 01

vs. LaSalle

7:20 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Dec 02

at Troy

5:45 pm

Hobart Arena

Fri, Dec 07

vs. Indian Hill

5:00 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Dec 08

vs. Freemont

7:20 am

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Dec 08

vs. North Royalton

4:20 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Dec 09

vs. TBD

TBD

Goggin Ice Arena

Fri, Dec 14

at Olentangy Berlin

9:00 pm

Kent State Ice Rink

Sat, Dec 15

at Kenston

10:50 am

Kent State Ice Rink

Sat, Dec 15

at Hudson

6:25 pm

Kent State Ice Rink

Sun, Dec 16

at TBD

TBD

Kent State Ice Rink

Fri, Dec 21

vs. Mason

9:45 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Dec 23

meeting
Best Buddy Skate

12:30 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Wed, Dec 26

tournament
Oberlinger Tournament

TBD

Northlands

Thu, Dec 27

tournament
Oberlinger Tournament

TBD

Northlands

Thu, Dec 27

tournament

TBD

Northlands

Fri, Dec 28

tournament
Oberlinger Tournament

TBD

Northlands

Fri, Jan 04

vs. Beavercreek

7:00 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Jan 05

vs. Sycamore

6:45 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Jan 06

at Perrysburg

12:30 pm

Tam O Shanter Ice Rink

Sat, Jan 19

tournament
Pioneer Classic

TBD

Chiller North

Sat, Jan 19

tournament
Pioneer Classic

TBD

Chiller North

Sun, Jan 20

tournament
Pioneer Classic

TBD

Chiller North

Mon, Jan 21

tournament
Pioneer Classic

TBD

Chiller North

Fri, Jan 25

at Centerville

7:30 pm

South Metro

Sat, Jan 26

vs. St. Xavier

6:40 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Feb 02

vs. Centerville

6:15 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Feb 03

at Alter

3:00 pm

Kettering Rec Center

Sat, Feb 09

at SWOHSHL League Tourney*

7:00 pm

South Metro

Sun, Feb 10

vs. SWOHSHL League Tourney*

3:30 pm

South Metro

* SWOC league opponent