High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Boys Soccer

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Sat, Aug 21

vs. Taylor

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Aug 24

at Colerain

7:00 pm

Colerain High School

Thu, Aug 26

at Badin

7:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Thu, Sep 02

at Harrison*

7:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Thu, Sep 09

vs. Edgewood*

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Sep 14

at Mt. Healthy*

7:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Thu, Sep 16

at Northwest*

7:00 pm

Northwest High School

Wed, Sep 22

vs. Ross*

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Sep 27

vs. Harrison*

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Sep 30

at Edgewood*

7:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Tue, Oct 05

vs. Northwest*

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Oct 07

vs. Mt. Healthy*

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Oct 09

at Hamilton

11:00 am

Hamilton High School

Mon, Oct 11

vs. Winton Woods

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Oct 14

at Ross*

7:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

* SWOC league opponent