High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory 

Name

Activity

Position

Email

Brian Bolton Wrestling Head Coach more details
Email: bbolton@made-safe.com
Brian Clark Girls Soccer Head Coach more details
Email: clarkb@talawanda.org
Scott Davie Softball Head Coach more details
Email: davies@talawanda.org
Ruchelle Dunwoody Volleyball Varsity Head Coach more details
Email: dunwoor@gmail.com
Janna Eason Cheerleading Head Coach more details
Email: easonj@talawanda.org
Don Gloeckner Boys Golf Head Golf Coach more details
Email: gloecknerd@talawanda.org
Brittany Hargis Volleyball 7th Grade Head Coach more details
Email: hargisb@talawanda.org
Brad Hoblitzell Track Interim Head Coach more details
Email: coachhoblitzell@gmail.com
Ann Hoskins Administrator Athletic Secretary
Mary Jo Huismann Girls Basketball Head Coach more details
Email: mjhuismann@gmail.com
Sawyer Johnson Lacrosse Head Coach more details
Email: johnsonsa@talawanda.org
Heath Kelly Boys Soccer Head Coach more details
Email: kellyh@talawanda.org
Annie Klenk Administrator Middle School Athletic Director more details
Email: klenke@talawanda.org

Phone: 513-273-3351

Matt Lykins Baseball Varsity Head Coach more details
Email: lykinsm@talawanda.org
Macy McHale Field Hockey Head Coach more details
Email: mchalem@talawanda.org
Holli Morrish Administrator Director of Communications more details
Email: morrishh@talawanda.org

Phone: 513.273.3209

Andrew Nieman Bowling Head Coach more details
Email: andrew@oxfordlanes.net
Amelia Oberschlake Cross Country Head Coach more details
Email: oberschlakea@talawanda.org
Steve Pasquale Swimming Head Coach more details
Email: pasquales@talawanda.org
Jake Richardson Administrator Athletic Director more details
Email: richardsonj@talawanda.org

Phone: 513-273-3207

Connor Roberts Boys Basketball Head Coach more details
Email: robertsc@talawanda.org
Scott Schmid Academic Head Coach more details
Email: schmids@talawanda.org
Jack Spaulding Hockey Head Ice Hockey Coach more details
Email: jlrspaulding1@gmail.com
Pete Thomas Girls Tennis Head Coach more details
Email: thomasp@talawanda.org
Pete Thomas Boys Tennis Varsity Head Coach more details
Email: thomasp@talawanda.org
Jay Volker Football Head Football Coach more details
Email: volkerj@talawanda.org
Bob Wilson Girls Golf Head Coach more details
Email: wilsonb@talawanda.org
Bill Zehler Volleyball 8th Grade Head Coach more details
Email: bzehler@fuse.net