Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory 

Name

Activity

Position

Email

Stephanie Aerni Cross Country Middle School Co-Head Coach more details
Email: aernis@talawanda.org
Brian Bolton Wrestling Head Coach more details
Email: bbolton@made-safe.com
Brand'n Byrd Lacrosse Head Coach more details
Email: byrdb@talawanda.org
Wes Cole Administrator Athletic Director more details
Email: colew@talawanda.org
Scott Davie Softball Head Coach more details
Email: davies@talawanda.org
Scott Davie Girls Golf Head Coach more details
Email: davies@talawanda.org
Scott Dennis Football 8th Grade Head Coach more details
Email: denniss@talawanda.org
Ruchelle Dunwoody Volleyball Varsity Head Coach more details
Email: dunwoor@gmail.com
Janna Eason Cheerleading Head Coach more details
Email: easonj@talawanda.org
Missy Friede Girls Soccer Head Coach more details
Email: missyfriede21@gmail.com
Brittany Hargis Volleyball 7th Grade Head Coach more details
Email: hargisb@talawanda.org
Janet Holmes Field Hockey Head Coach more details
Email: holmesj1@miamioh.edu
Ann Hoskins Administrator Athletic Secretary
Steven Hricko Cross Country Middle School Co-Head Coach more details
Email: hrickos@talawanda.org
Chris Huelsman Football 7th Grade Head Coach more details
Email: huelsmanc@talawanda.org
Mary Jo Huismann Girls Basketball Head Coach more details
Email: mjhuismann@gmail.com
Bobby Jones Boys Basketball Head Coach more details
Email: bobbyjones250@gmail.com
Heath Kelly Boys Soccer Head Coach more details
Email: kellyh@talawanda.org
Annie Klenk Administrator Middle School Athletic Director more details
Email: klenke@talawanda.org

Phone: 513-273-3351

Holli Morrish Administrator Director of Communications more details
Email: morrishh@talawanda.org

Phone: 513.273.3209

Andrew Nieman Bowling Head Coach more details
Email: andrew@oxfordlanes.net
Steve Pasquale Swimming Head Coach more details
Email: pasquales@talawanda.org
Tim Reed Baseball Head Coach more details
Email: reedt@talawanda.org
Jared Sacre Hockey Head Coach more details
Email: jdsacre@yahoo.com
Scott Schmid Academic Head Coach more details
Email: schmids@talawanda.org
Alan Sepsi Boys Golf Head Coach more details
Email: hallie.sepsi@gmail.com
Paul Stiver Cross Country Head Coach more details
Email: stiverp@talawanda.org
Paul Stiver Track Head Coach more details
Email: stiverp@talawanda.org
Pete Thomas Girls Tennis Head Coach more details
Email: thomasp@talawanda.org
Pete Thomas Boys Tennis Head Coach more details
Email: thomasp@talawanda.org
JD Vonderheide Football Head Coach more details
Email: vonderheidej@talawanda.org
Bill Zehler Volleyball 8th Grade Head Coach more details
Email: bzehler@fuse.net