Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory 

Name

Activity

Position

Email

Brandon Burtis Wrestling Head Coach more details
Email: Burtisb@talawanda.org Brandon Burtis
Scott Davie Softball Head Coach more details
Email: davies@talawanda.org
Ruchelle Dunwoody Volleyball Head Coach more details
Email: dunwoor@gmail.com
Janna Eason Cheerleading Head Coach more details
Email: easonj@talawanda.org
Don Gloeckner Boys Golf Head Coach more details
Email: gloecknerd@talawanda.org
Holli Hansel Administrator Director of Communications more details
Email: hanselh@talawanda.org

Phone: 513.273.3209

George Harmon Bowling Head Coach more details
Email: georgecharmon@yahoo.com
Brad Hoblitzell Track Head Coach more details
Email: coachhoblitzell@gmail.com
Annie Klenk Administrator Middle School Athletic Director more details
Email: klenke@talawanda.org

Phone: 513-273-3351

Matt Lykins Baseball Head Coach more details
Email: lykinsm@talawanda.org
Keira McKinney Administrator Athletic Secretary more details
Email: mckinneyk@talawanda.org

Phone: 5132733201

Amelia Oberschlake Cross Country Head Coach more details
Email: oberschlakea@talawanda.org
Steve Pasquale Swimming Head Coach more details
Email: pasquales@talawanda.org Steve Pasquale
Jake Richardson Administrator Athletic Director more details
Email: richardsonj@talawanda.org

Phone: 513-273-3207

Kelsey Sams Girls Soccer Head Coach more details
Email: samsk@talawanda.org
Scott Schmid Academic Head Coach more details
Email: schmids@talawanda.org
Nate Silberstein Girls Tennis Head Coach more details
Email: silbersteinn@talawanda.org
Jack Spaulding Hockey Head Coach more details
Email: jlrspaulding1@gmail.com
Andy Stuckert Football Head Coach more details
Email: Stuckerta@talawanda.org
TBD TBD Boys Basketball Head Coach more details
Email: talawanda.boysbasketball@gmail.com TBD TBD
TBD TBD Boys Soccer Head Coach
TBD TBD Girls Basketball Head Coach more details
Email: mjhuismann@gmail.com TBD TBD
TBD TBD Girls Golf Head Coach
Andy Zimmerman Football 7th/8th Grade Head Coach more details
Email: zimmermana@talawanda.org
Oxford Family Vision Care
RE/MAX - Jason Reynolds
Steemer Homepage/Department Level