High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory 

Name

Activity

Position

Email

Brian Clark Girls Soccer Head Coach more details
Email: clarkb@talawanda.org
Larry Cox Football High School Head Coach more details
Email: coxl@talawanda.org
Scott Davie Girls Golf Head Coach more details
Email: davies@talawanda.org
Ruchelle Dunwoody Volleyball Varsity Head Coach more details
Email: dunwoor@gmail.com
Janna Eason Cheerleading Head Coach more details
Email: easonj@talawanda.org
Don Gloeckner Boys Golf Head Golf Coach more details
Email: gloecknerd@talawanda.org
Brittany Hargis Volleyball 7th Grade Head Coach more details
Email: hargisb@talawanda.org
Janet Holmes Field Hockey Head Coach more details
Email: holmesj1@miamioh.edu
Chris Huelsman Football Head Middle School Coach more details
Email: huelsmanc@talawanda.org
Heath Kelly Boys Soccer Head Coach more details
Email: kellyh@talawanda.org
Paul Stiver Cross Country Head Coach more details
Email: stiverp@talawanda.org
Pete Thomas Girls Tennis Head Coach more details
Email: thomasp@talawanda.org
Bill Zehler Volleyball 8th Grade Head Coach more details
Email: bzehler@fuse.net