Wrestling

Steemer Footer/Banner

2023-2024 Varsity Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 18

at Mason ( Scrimmage)

TBD

Mason High School

 

Thu, Dec 07

at Western Hills Tri-Meet

TBD

Western Hills High School

 

Sat, Dec 09

at Dayton Christian Tournament

TBD

Dayton Christian HS

 

Fri, Dec 15

at Edgewood Invitational

TBD

Edgewood High School

 

Sat, Dec 16

at Edgewood Invitational

TBD

Edgewood High School

 

Tue, Dec 19

at Middletown In-School Dual

TBD

Middletown High School

 

Sat, Dec 23

at Madison Invitational

TBD

Madison Jr/Sr High School

 

Sat, Dec 30

at Ross New Years Dual

TBD

Ross Senior High School

 

Sat, Jan 06

at Valley View Invitational

TBD

Valley View High School

 

Sat, Jan 13

at Sycamore Invitational

TBD

Sycamore High School

 

Tue, Jan 16

at Northwest Dual Meet

TBD

Northwest High School

 

Wed, Jan 17

at Franklin County Dual

TBD

Franklin County High School

 

Sat, Jan 20

at Turpin Tri-Meet

TBD

Turpin High School

 

Fri, Jan 26

at Eaton Tournament

TBD

Eaton High School

 

Sat, Jan 27

at Eaton Tournament

TBD

Eaton High School

 

Sat, Jan 27

at Ross JV Invitational

TBD

Ross Senior High School

 

Thu, Feb 08

at Hamilton/Badin Tri-Meet

TBD

Badin High School

 

Sat, Feb 10

at Goshen Tri-Meet

TBD

Goshen High School

 

Fri, Feb 16

at SWOC Tournament

TBD

William Henry Harrison High School

 

Oxford Family Vision Care
RE/MAX - Jason Reynolds
Steemer Homepage/Department Level
Oxford Family Vision Care