High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Wrestling

Oxford Family Vision Care

2021-2022 Varsity Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Sat, Dec 04

at Dayton Christian Pool Tourney

10:00 am

Dayton Christian HS

Fri, Dec 10

at Edgewood Invite

4:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Sat, Dec 11

at Edgewood Invite

9:00 am

Edgewood High School

Sat, Dec 18

at Madison Invite

9:00 am

Madison Jr/Sr High School

Tue, Jan 04

vs. Quad Meet

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Jan 15

at Sycamore Invite

9:00 am

Sycamore High School

Wed, Jan 19

at Hamilton Tri

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

Fri, Jan 21

at Eaton Invite

5:00 pm

Eaton High School

Sat, Jan 22

at Eaton Invite

9:00 am

Eaton High School

Wed, Feb 02

at Edgewood/Miamisburg

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Fri, Feb 11

at Preble Shawnee Tri

5:00 pm

Preble Shawnee High School

Sat, Feb 19

vs. SWOC Championships

9:00 am

Talawanda High School