High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Softball

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2020-2021 Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Wed, Dec 31

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School

10:00 am

Talawanda High School

Wed, Dec 31

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School

11:30 am

Talawanda High School

Wed, Dec 31

at Preble Shawnee High School

5:00 pm (s)

Preble Shawnee High School

Tue, Mar 16

at Preble Shawnee

5:00 pm (s)

Preble Shawnee High School

Mon, Mar 22

at Chaminade Julienne

5:00 pm (s)

Chaminade Julienne

Wed, Mar 24

vs. Middletown

5:00 pm (s)

Talawanda High School

Thu, Mar 25

at Badin

5:00 pm

Joyce Park

Sat, Mar 27

vs. Mount Notre Dame

10:00 am

Talawanda High School

Sat, Mar 27

vs. Mount Notre Dame

11:30 am

Talawanda High School

Mon, Mar 29

at Hamilton

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

Tue, Mar 30

at Colerain

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

Fri, Apr 02

vs. Finneytown

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 03

vs. Monroe

10:00 am

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 03

vs. Monroe

11:30 am

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 05

vs. Northwest*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 07

vs. Harrison*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 09

at Harrison*

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Mon, Apr 12

at Mount Healthy*

5:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Wed, Apr 14

at Ross*

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Fri, Apr 16

vs. Ross*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 19

at Harrison*

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Tue, Apr 20

vs. Hamilton

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 21

at Edgewood*

5:00 pm

Edgewood Middle School

Fri, Apr 23

vs. Edgewood*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 26

vs. Edgewood*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Apr 27

at Beavercreek

4:30 pm

Rotary Park

Tue, Apr 27

at Beavercreek

6:00 pm

Rotary Park

Thu, Apr 29

at Oak Hills

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

Fri, Apr 30

at Mount Healthy*

4:30 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Fri, Apr 30

at Mount Healthy*

5:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, May 03

at Ross*

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Tue, May 04

at Eaton

5:00 pm

Eaton High School

Wed, May 05

vs. Northwest*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, May 07

at Northwest*

5:00 pm

Northwest High School

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage