Softball

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2018-2019 Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Wed, Mar 13

vs. Preble Shawnee

5:00 pm (s)

Preble Shawnee High School

Sat, Mar 16

vs. Bellbrook

11:00 am (s)

Talawanda High School

Mon, Mar 18

vs. CJ

5:00 pm (s)

Talawanda High School

Tue, Mar 19

vs. St. Henry

5:00 pm (s)

Talawanda High School

Thu, Mar 21

at Stebbins

5:00 pm (s)

Stebbins High School

Sat, Mar 23

vs. Colerain

11:00 am

Talawanda High School

Mon, Mar 25

vs. McAuley

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Mar 26

vs. Hamilton

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Mar 28

vs. Franklin County, Indiana

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Mar 30

at Finneytown

11:00 am

Finneytown High School

Sat, Mar 30

vs. Finneytown

1:00 pm

Finneytown High School

Wed, Apr 03

at Wilmington

5:00 pm

Wilmington High School

Thu, Apr 04

vs. Oak Hills

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Little Miami *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 08

at Little Miami *

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Harrison*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Apr 11

at Taylor

5:00 pm

Taylor High School

Fri, Apr 12

at Harrison*

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Mon, Apr 15

at Mount Healthy*

5:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Tue, Apr 16

vs. Colerain HS

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 17

vs. Mount Healthy*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 19

vs. Edgewood*

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Sat, Apr 20

at Beavercreek

11:00 am

Beavercreek High School

Sat, Apr 20

at Beavercreek

1:00 pm

Beavercreek High School

Mon, Apr 22

at Edgewood*

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Tue, Apr 23

at Hamilton

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

Wed, Apr 24

at Northwest*

5:00 pm

Northwest High School

Fri, Apr 26

vs. Northwest*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 27

vs. Walnut Hills

10:00 am

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 27

vs. Walnut Hills

12:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 29

at Ross*

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Wed, May 01

vs. Ross*

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, May 02

at Eaton

5:00 pm

Eaton High School

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage