Girls Golf

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Aug 06

at Little Miami

L   254 - 249

Bel-Wood Country Club

 

Wed, Aug 08

at Edgewood

L   235 - 243

Twin Run Golf Course

 

Thu, Aug 09

at Northwest

W   211 - 222

Meadow Links

 

Mon, Aug 13

at Ross

W   238 - 286

Ross Senior High School

 

Thu, Aug 16

at Maderia

3:50 pm

Madeira High School

 

Wed, Aug 22

vs. Little Miami

W   232 - 247

Oxford Country Club

 

Wed, Aug 22

vs. Taylor

W   232 - 237

Oxford Country Club

 

Mon, Aug 27

vs. Ross

W   235 - 287

Oxford Country Club

 

Wed, Aug 29

vs. Edgewood

L   220 - 207

Oxford Country Club

 

Thu, Sep 06

at Taylor

4:00 pm

Miami Whitewater Forest Golf Club

 

Mon, Sep 10

vs. Colerain

4:00 pm

Oxford Country Club

 

Wed, Sep 12

vs. Harrison

4:00 pm

Oxford Country Club

 

Mon, Sep 17

at Edgewood

4:00 pm

Edgewood High School

 

Mon, Sep 24

at Harrison

4:00 pm

Circling Hills Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 26

tournament
SWOC Tournament

9:00 am

Miami Whitewater Forest Golf Club