Bowling

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2018-2019 Varsity Bowling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Dec 10

vs. Edgewood

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

 

Tue, Dec 11

vs. Middletown Christian

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

 

Thu, Dec 13

at Northwest

4:00 pm

Northwest Lanes

 

Mon, Dec 17

at Ross

4:00 pm

Northwest Lanes

 

Tue, Dec 18

at Hamilton

4:00 pm

Game of Fairfield

 

Wed, Dec 19

at Mount Healthy

4:00 pm

Colerain Bowl

 

Mon, Jan 07

at Little Miami

4:00 pm

Eastgate Lanes

 

Thu, Jan 10

at Harrison

4:00 pm

Harrison Bowl

 

Mon, Jan 14

vs. Mt. Healthy

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

 

Thu, Jan 17

vs. Edgewood

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

 

Mon, Jan 21

vs. Northwest

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

 

Thu, Jan 24

vs. Ross

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

 

Sun, Jan 27

at Cardinal Classic

9:30 am

Colerain Bowl

 

Thu, Feb 07

vs. Cincinnati Christian

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

 

Mon, Feb 11

vs. Middletown - Senior Night

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes