High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Hockey

Oxford Family Vision Care

2021-2022 Varsity Hockey

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Fri, Nov 05

at Springboro

7:00 pm (s)

South Metro

Sat, Nov 06

at Bishop Watterson

11:30 am (s)

Springfield Chiller

Sat, Nov 13

at Walsh Jesuit

4:50 pm (s)

OBM Arena

Sun, Nov 14

at Amherst

TBD (s)

Amherst

Thu, Nov 18

vs. Miami

8:55 pm (s)

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Nov 20

vs. Troy

6:25 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Fri, Nov 26

vs. Amherst

3:00 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Nov 27

vs. Gilmour

12:30 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Nov 27

vs. Miami

8:00 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Nov 28

vs. Dipalo Tournament Game

TBD

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Dec 05

vs. Beavercreek

1:00 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Dec 11

vs. Moeller

6:00 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Dec 12

vs. Columbus Academy

5:15 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Fri, Dec 17

at Kent State Tourney

TBD

Kent State Ice Rink

Sat, Dec 18

at Kent State Tourney

TBD

Kent State Ice Rink

Sat, Dec 18

at Kent State Tourney

TBD

Kent State Ice Rink

Sun, Dec 19

at Kent State Tourney

TBD

Kent State Ice Rink

Sun, Jan 02

vs. Mason

4:00 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Wed, Jan 05

at Elder

7:00 pm

Northlands

Fri, Jan 07

at Beavercreek

10:00 pm

Kettering Rec Center

Sat, Jan 08

vs. Gahanna

8:40 pm

Springfield Chiller

Fri, Jan 14

at Olentangy Orange Tourney

TBD

Olentangy Orange

Sat, Jan 15

at Olentangy Orange Tourney

TBD

Olentangy Orange

Sat, Jan 15

at Olentangy Orange Tourney

TBD

Olentangy Orange

Sun, Jan 16

at Olentangy Orange Tourney

TBD

Olentangy Orange

Thu, Jan 20

vs. Alter

8:55 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Fri, Jan 21

at Mason

9:00 pm

South Metro

Thu, Jan 27

vs. Miami

8:55 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Jan 29

vs. Swords

8:00 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Jan 30

at Alter

3:15 pm

Kettering Rec Center

Sat, Feb 05

vs. Elder

6:50 pm

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Feb 06

at Troy

10:15 am

Hobart Arena

Thu, Feb 10

vs. SWOHSHL Tourney

TBD

Goggin Ice Arena

Sat, Feb 12

vs. SWOHSHL Tourney

TBD

Goggin Ice Arena

Sun, Feb 13

vs. SWOHSHL Tourney

TBD

Goggin Ice Arena

(s) scrimmage