High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Girls Basketball

Oxford Family Vision Care

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Fri, Nov 19

vs. Monroe

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Nov 22

vs. Franklin County Indiana

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Nov 29

at Hamilton

7:30 pm

Hamilton High School

Wed, Dec 01

vs. Harrison*

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Dec 04

vs. Badin

1:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Dec 06

vs. Valley View

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Dec 08

at Edgewood*

7:30 pm

Edgewood High School

Mon, Dec 13

vs. Preble Shawnee

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Dec 15

vs. Mount Healthy*

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Dec 20

vs. Madison

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Jan 03

at St. Ursula

7:30 pm

Saint Ursula

Wed, Jan 05

vs. Northwest*

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Jan 08

at Ross*

2:30 pm

Ross Senior High School

Mon, Jan 10

vs. Taylor

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Jan 12

at Harrison*

7:30 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Wed, Jan 19

vs. Edgewood*

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Jan 22

at Mount Healthy*

2:30 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Mon, Jan 24

at Eaton

7:30 pm

Eaton High School

Wed, Jan 26

at Northwest*

7:30 pm

Northwest High School

Mon, Jan 31

at McNicholas

7:30 pm

McNicholas High School

Wed, Feb 02

vs. Ross*

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Feb 05

vs. Lockland

1:00 pm

Talawanda High School

* SWOC league opponent