High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Cheerleading

PlaceholderHeader Ad

2019-2020 Junior Varsity Cheerleading

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

 

Sat, Aug 24

at Preble Shawnee

10:00 am

Preble Shawnee High School

Sat, Sep 07

at Badin

10:00 am

Joyce Park

Sat, Sep 14

vs. Eaton

10:00 am

Talawanda High School

Sat, Sep 21

at New Richmond

10:00 am

New Richmond High School

Sat, Sep 28

vs. Little Miami *

10:00 am

Talawanda High School

Sat, Oct 05

at Harrison*

10:00 am

William Henry Harrison High School

Sat, Oct 12

at Mount Healthy*

10:00 am

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Sat, Oct 19

vs. Edgewood*

10:00 am

Talawanda High School

Sat, Oct 26

at Northwest*

10:00 am

Northwest High School

Thu, Oct 31

at Ross*

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

* SWOC league opponent