High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2019-2020 Freshman Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 18

at Princeton

5:00 pm (s)

Princeton High School

Fri, Mar 20

vs. Landmark

5:00 pm (s)

Oxford Community Park

Wed, Mar 25

at Miamisburg

5:00 pm (s)

Miamisburg High School

Mon, Mar 30

at Fenwick

5:00 pm

Bishop Fenwick High School

Wed, Apr 01

vs. Monroe

5:00 pm

Oxford Community Park

Fri, Apr 03

vs. Lebanon

5:00 pm

Oxford Community Park

Sat, Apr 04

at Sycamore

1:00 pm

Sycamore High School

Tue, Apr 07

vs. Middletown

5:00 pm

Oxford Community Park

Fri, Apr 10

vs. Little Miami *

5:00 pm

Oxford Community Park

Sat, Apr 11

at St. Xavier

12:00 pm

St. Xavier

Mon, Apr 13

at Little Miami *

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

Tue, Apr 14

at Kings

5:00 pm

Kings High School

Wed, Apr 15

vs. Harrison *

5:00 pm

Oxford Community Park

Thu, Apr 16

vs. Colerain HS

5:00 pm

Oxford Community Park

Fri, Apr 17

at Harrison *

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Sat, Apr 18

at Moeller

12:00 pm

Moeller

Mon, Apr 20

at Landmark

5:00 pm

Landmark Christian

Fri, Apr 24

at Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Sat, Apr 25

vs. LaSalle

12:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 27

vs. Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Oxford Community Park

Tue, Apr 28

at Badin

5:00 pm

Joyce Park

Mon, May 04

at Ross *

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Wed, May 06

vs. Ross *

5:00 pm

Oxford Community Park

Sat, May 09

at Hamilton

1:00 pm

Hamilton Freshmen School

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage