Schedules

2023-2024 Boys Junior Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Apr 02

at Ross

4:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

at Monroe

4:00 pm

Monroe High School

 

Fri, Apr 05

at Lebanon

4:00 pm

Lebanon High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

vs. Northwest

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

at Princeton

4:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

at Badin

4:00 pm

Badin High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Springboro

4:00 pm

Springboro High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

at St. Xavier

4:00 pm

St. Xavier

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Harrison

4:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

 

Mon, Apr 22

vs. Elder

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

vs. LaSalle

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Wed, May 01

vs. Valley View

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Mon, May 06

vs. Little Miami

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, May 07

at Fairfield

4:00 pm

Fairfield Senior High School

 

Oxford Family Vision Care
RE/MAX - Jason Reynolds
Steemer Homepage/Department Level