High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 23

vs. Monroe

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Dec 02

vs. Badin

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Dec 07

at Union County Indiana

7:30 pm

Union County High School

Wed, Dec 11

vs. Valley View

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Dec 14

vs. Little Miami *

2:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Dec 18

at Edgewood *

7:30 pm

Edgewood High School

Sat, Dec 21

vs. Harrison *

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Dec 28

vs. Mount Healthy *

2:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Jan 04

vs. Northwest *

2:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Jan 11

vs. Ross *

2:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Jan 13

vs. Taylor

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Jan 15

vs. Franklin County

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Jan 18

at Stivers

1:00 pm

Dayton Stivers HS

Wed, Jan 22

at Ross *

7:30 pm

Ross Senior High School

Thu, Jan 23

at Cincinnati Christian

7:00 pm

Cincinnati Christian

Sat, Jan 25

at Little Miami *

2:30 pm

Little Miami High School

Mon, Jan 27

at Eaton

7:30 pm

Eaton High School

Wed, Jan 29

vs. Edgewood *

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Feb 01

at Mount Healthy *

2:30 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Mon, Feb 03

at Lockland

6:00 pm

Lockland HS

Wed, Feb 05

at Northwest *

7:30 pm

Northwest High School

Sat, Feb 08

at Harrison *

6:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

* SWOC league opponent