High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2020-2021 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Nov 30

at Badin

6:00 pm

Badin High School

Wed, Dec 02

vs. Union County Indiana

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Dec 03

at Harrison *

6:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Mon, Dec 07

at Valley View

6:00 pm

Valley View High School

Wed, Dec 09

vs. Edgewood *

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Dec 16

at Mount Healthy *

6:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Mon, Dec 21

at Madison

6:00 pm

Madison Jr/Sr High School

Sat, Jan 02

at Monroe

1:15 pm

Monroe High School

Mon, Jan 04

vs. St. Ursula

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Jan 07

at Franklin County Indiana

6:00 pm

Franklin County High School

Sat, Jan 09

vs. Ross *

1:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Jan 11

at Taylor

4:45 pm

Taylor High School

Wed, Jan 13

vs. Harrison *

6:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Sat, Jan 16

vs. Dayton Stivers

1:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Jan 20

at Edgewood *

6:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Sat, Jan 23

vs. Mount Healthy *

1:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Jan 27

vs. Trailblazers

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Feb 01

vs. Hamilton

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Feb 03

at Ross *

6:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

* SWOC league opponent