High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2021-2022 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 16

vs. Taylor

5:00 pm (s)

Talawanda High School

Thu, Mar 17

at Indian Hill

5:00 pm (s)

Indian Hill High School

Sat, Mar 19

at LaSalle

12:00 pm (s)

LaSalle High School

Mon, Mar 21

vs. Middletown

5:00 pm (s)

Talawanda High School

Mon, Mar 28

vs. Monroe

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Mar 29

vs. Badin

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Mar 30

at Goshen

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 02

at Milford

1:00 pm

Milford High School

Mon, Apr 04

at Northwest

5:00 pm

Northwest High School

Wed, Apr 06

vs. Harrison

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Apr 07

at Moeller

5:00 pm

Moeller HS

Sat, Apr 09

at Indian Hill

1:00 pm

Indian Hill High School

Tue, Apr 12

at Harrison

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Thu, Apr 14

vs. Ross

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 15

vs. Ross

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 16

vs. Fairfield

1:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 18

vs. Mount Healthy

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Apr 19

at Ross

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Wed, Apr 20

at Edgewood

5:00 pm

Edgewood Middle School

Fri, Apr 22

vs. Edgewood

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 23

vs. CHCA

12:00 pm

Xavier University - Reds Showcase

Mon, Apr 25

vs. Harrison

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 27

vs. Mount Healthy

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 29

at Mount Healthy

5:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Sat, Apr 30

at Hamilton

7:00 pm

Hamilton High School

Mon, May 02

at Edgewood

5:00 pm

Edgewood Middle School

Wed, May 04

vs. Northwest

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, May 05

at Northwest

5:00 pm

Northwest High School

Mon, May 09

at Lakota West

5:00 pm

Lakota West

Tue, May 10

at Colerain

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

Wed, May 11

vs. LaSalle

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, May 12

vs. Fenwick

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

(s) scrimmage