High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2021-2022 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Nov 25

vs. Lakota West

10:45 am (s)

Talawanda High School

Tue, Dec 01

vs. Anderson

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Dec 03

at Harrison *

7:30 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Sat, Dec 05

vs. Clark Montessori

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Dec 08

at Union County Indiana

6:00 pm

Union County High School

Sat, Dec 12

at Valley View

5:45 pm

Valley View High School

Tue, Dec 15

at Monroe

6:00 pm

Monroe High School

Fri, Dec 18

vs. Edgewood *

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Dec 22

vs. Loveland

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Dec 29

vs. Waynesville

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Jan 08

at Mount Healthy *

6:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Tue, Jan 12

at Northwest *

6:00 pm

Northwest High School

Fri, Jan 15

vs. Ross *

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Jan 16

vs. Kings

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Jan 19

vs. Taylor

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Jan 22

vs. Harrison *

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Jan 26

at Edgewood *

6:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Fri, Jan 29

vs. Mount Healthy *

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Jan 30

at Franklin County Indiana

6:00 pm

Franklin County High School

Fri, Feb 05

vs. Northwest *

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Feb 09

vs. Badin

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Feb 12

at Ross *

6:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage