High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 30

at Lakota East

4:00 pm

Lakota East High School

Tue, Mar 31

at Colerain HS

4:00 pm

Colerain High School

Wed, Apr 01

vs. Elder

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Apr 02

at St. Xavier "B"

4:00 pm

St. Xavier

Fri, Apr 03

vs. Fenwick

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 06

vs. Badin

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 08

vs. Moeller

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Apr 09

at Little Miami *

4:00 pm

Little Miami

Tue, Apr 14

vs. Harrison *

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 15

at Fairfield

4:00 pm

Fairfield Senior High School

Thu, Apr 16

vs. Mt. Healthy *

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 17

vs. Loveland

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 20

at Preble Shawnee

4:00 pm

Preble Shawnee High School

Tue, Apr 21

at Edgewood *

4:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Thu, Apr 23

vs. Northwest *

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 24

vs. Seven Hills

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 27

at Mariemont

4:00 pm

Mariemont High School

Tue, Apr 28

vs. Ross *

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, May 04

at LaSalle

4:00 pm

LaSalle High School

Wed, May 06

tournament *

8:00 am

Miami University

Thu, May 07

at Wyoming

4:00 pm

Wyoming High School

Mon, May 11

vs. Springboro

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

* SWOC league opponent