High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2019-2020 Junior Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 18

at Taylor

5:00 pm (s)

Taylor High School

Fri, Mar 20

vs. Goshen

5:00 pm (s)

Goshen High School

Tue, Mar 24

at Middletown

5:00 pm (s)

Lefferson Park

Wed, Mar 25

vs. Miamisburg

5:00 pm (s)

Talawanda High School

Sat, Mar 28

vs. Eaton

3:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Mar 30

vs. Fenwick

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Mar 31

at Bethel Tate

5:00 pm

Bethel Tate

Wed, Apr 01

vs. Monroe

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 03

vs. Lebanon

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 04

at Sycamore

1:00 pm

Sycamore High School

Tue, Apr 07

at Cincinnati Country Day

5:00 pm

Cincinnati Country Day

Fri, Apr 10

vs. Little Miami *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 11

at St. Xavier

12:30 pm

St. Xavier

Mon, Apr 13

at Little Miami *

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

Tue, Apr 14

at Kings

5:00 pm

Kings High School

Wed, Apr 15

vs. Harrison *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Apr 16

vs. Colerain HS

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 17

at Harrison *

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Sat, Apr 18

at Moeller

12:00 pm

Moeller

Mon, Apr 20

at Mount Healthy *

5:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Wed, Apr 22

vs. Mount Healthy *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 24

vs. Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 25

vs. LaSalle

3:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 27

at Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Tue, Apr 28

at Badin

5:00 pm

Joyce Park

Wed, Apr 29

at Northwest *

5:00 pm

Northwest High School

Mon, May 04

at Ross *

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Tue, May 05

at Franklin

5:00 pm

Franklin Community Park

Wed, May 06

vs. Ross *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, May 08

vs. Northwest *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, May 09

at Hamilton

1:00 pm

Hamilton High School

Thu, May 14

vs. Landmark

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage