High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Dec 03

at Taylor

7:30 pm

Taylor High School

Tue, Dec 10

vs. Mount Healthy *

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Dec 14

at Colerain HS

7:30 pm

Colerain High School

Tue, Dec 17

vs. Little Miami *

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Dec 21

vs. Harrison *

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Dec 27

at Cincinnati Christian
Madison Holiday Tournament

7:30 pm

Madison Jr/Sr High School

Sat, Dec 28

at TBD
Madison Holiday Tournament

TBD

Madison Jr/Sr High School

Fri, Jan 03

at Edgewood *

7:30 pm

Edgewood High School

Sat, Jan 04

vs. Monroe

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Jan 07

vs. Northwest *

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Jan 10

vs. Ross *

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Jan 14

vs. Union County Indiana

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Jan 18

at Badin

7:30 pm

Badin High School

Tue, Jan 21

at Little Miami *

7:30 pm

Little Miami High School

Tue, Jan 28

vs. Valley View

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Jan 31

at Mount Healthy *

7:30 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Sat, Feb 01

vs. Franklin County Indiana

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Feb 04

vs. Edgewood *

7:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Feb 07

at Northwest *

7:30 pm

Northwest High School

Sat, Feb 08

at Harrison *

7:30 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Tue, Feb 11

at Eaton

7:30 pm

Eaton High School

Fri, Feb 14

at Ross *

7:30 pm

Ross Senior High School

* SWOC league opponent