High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2019-2020 Varsity Track

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Apr 02

at Edgewood Invite
Edgewood Invite

4:30 pm

Edgewood High School

Fri, Apr 03

at Trotwood Madison
Trotwood Madison Invite

5:30 pm

Trotwood Madison

Wed, Apr 08

at Ross Relays
Ross Relays

4:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Thu, Apr 09

vs. All Comers Meet

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Apr 14

at Eaton Relays
Eaton Relays

4:30 pm

Eaton High School

Thu, Apr 16

at Harrison JV Meet
Harrison JV Meet

4:30 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Fri, Apr 17

at Harrison Invite
Harrison Invite

4:30 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Tue, Apr 21

vs. Dale Plank Invite
Dale Plank Invite

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Apr 30

at Ross JV Meet
Ross JV Meet

4:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Fri, May 01

at Ross Invite
Ross Invite

4:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Tue, May 05

at Big Blue Invitational
Big Blue Invitational

4:00 pm

Hamilton High School

Tue, May 12

at SWOC Championships
SWOC Championships

4:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Thu, May 14

at SWOC Rain Date / JV Meet
SWOC Rain Date / JV Meet

4:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Wed, May 20

at District Meet
District Meet

4:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Fri, May 22

at District Finals
District Finals

4:00 pm

Ross Senior High School