High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2020-2021 Boys Junior Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 04

vs. SWOC Preseason Shoot-Out *

8:00 am

Hueston Woods Golf Course

Thu, Aug 06

at Ross *

12:30 pm

Circling Hills Golf Course

Mon, Aug 10

at Hamilton

4:00 pm

Indian Ridge GC

Wed, Aug 12

at Badin

4:00 pm

Twin Run Golf Course

Thu, Aug 13

vs. Fenwick

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

Mon, Aug 17

at Harrison *

2:00 pm

Circling Hills Golf Course

Tue, Aug 18

at Middletown Christian

4:00 pm

Shaker Run Golf Course

Wed, Aug 19

vs. Edgewood *

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

Mon, Aug 24

vs. Harrison *

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

Wed, Aug 26

vs. Hamilton

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

Thu, Aug 27

at Edgewood *

4:00 pm

Brown's Run

Tue, Sep 01

vs. Ross *

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

Wed, Sep 02

at Monroe

4:00 pm

Pleasant Hill GC

Tue, Sep 08

vs. Harrison *

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

Mon, Sep 14

vs. Ross *

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

Wed, Sep 16

at Fenwick

4:00 pm

TBA

Mon, Sep 21

vs. Monroe

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

Thu, Sep 24

vs. Badin

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

Mon, Sep 28

vs. Middletown Christian

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

Mon, Oct 05

vs. Fairfield

4:00 pm

Hueston Woods Golf Course

* SWOC league opponent