High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2022-2023 Boys Junior High Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 15

at National Trail

5:00 pm (s)

National Trail HS

Thu, Nov 17

vs. Wilson

4:30 pm (s)

Talawanda Middle School

Mon, Nov 28

at Madison

5:30 pm

Madison Jr/Sr High School

Thu, Dec 01

at Preble Shawnee

5:00 pm

Preble Shawnee High School

Mon, Dec 05

at Pleasant Run *

5:00 pm

Pleasant Run Middle School

Wed, Dec 07

vs. Ross *

5:00 pm

Talawanda Middle School

Sat, Dec 10

at Creekside

11:30 am

Creekside Middle School

Mon, Dec 12

vs. Harrison *

5:00 pm

Talawanda Middle School

Wed, Dec 14

at Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Edgewood Middle School

Sat, Dec 17

vs. Eaton

10:00 am

Talawanda Middle School

Wed, Jan 04

vs. Mt. Healthy *

5:00 pm

Talawanda Middle School

Sat, Jan 07

vs. Monroe

10:00 am

Talawanda Middle School

Mon, Jan 09

vs. Pleasant Run *

5:00 pm

Talawanda Middle School

Wed, Jan 11

at Ross *

5:00 pm

Ross Middle School

Tue, Jan 17

at Harrison *

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison Junior High School

Thu, Jan 19

vs. Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Talawanda Middle School

Mon, Jan 23

at Mt. Healthy *

5:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Sat, Jan 28

SWOC *

TBD

Pleasant Run Middle School

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage