High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2020-2021 Girls Junior Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 22

vs. Taylor

10:30 am

Talawanda High School

Tue, Aug 25

at Colerain

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

Sat, Aug 29

at Eaton

10:00 am

Eaton High School

Tue, Sep 01

at Harrison *

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Tue, Sep 08

vs. Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Sep 15

at Middletown

5:00 pm

Middletown High School

Tue, Sep 22

vs. Ross *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Sep 29

vs. Harrison *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Oct 05

vs. Carroll

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Oct 10

at Edgewood *

10:00 am

Edgewood High School

Thu, Oct 15

at Ross *

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Sat, Oct 17

at Princeton

12:30 pm

Princeton High School

* SWOC league opponent