High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2021-2022 Girls Junior Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 21

at Taylor

5:00 pm

Taylor High School

Tue, Aug 24

vs. Colerain

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Aug 31

vs. Harrison *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Sep 07

at Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Sat, Sep 11

vs. Hamilton

10:00 am

Talawanda High School

Tue, Sep 14

vs. Mount Healthy *

7:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Sep 21

at Ross *

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Tue, Sep 28

at Harrison *

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Thu, Sep 30

vs. Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sat, Oct 02

vs. Eaton

3:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Oct 04

at Carroll

5:30 pm

Carroll High School

Tue, Oct 05

at Mount Healthy *

6:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Thu, Oct 14

vs. Ross *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

* SWOC league opponent