High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2019-2020 Junior High Track

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 31

at Edgewood Relays

4:30 pm

Edgewood Middle School

Thu, Apr 02

at Harrison Open

4:30 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Sat, Apr 04

at Eaton Invitational

9:30 am

Eaton High School

Mon, Apr 06

vs. Brave Invitational

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 13

vs. Home Open (vs. Eaton/Pleasant Run)

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 15

at Edgewood Open

4:30 pm

Edgewood Middle School

Mon, Apr 20

at Little Miami Open

4:30 pm

Little Miami High School

Wed, Apr 22

at Edgewood Invitational

4:30 pm

Edgewood High School

Tue, Apr 28

at Ross Open

4:30 pm

Ross Middle School

Sat, May 02

at Harrison Invitational

8:45 am

William Henry Harrison High School

Tue, May 05

at SWOC League Championship

4:30 pm

Little Miami High School

Fri, May 08

at Milford JH Last Chance Invitational

4:30 pm

Milford High School

Sat, May 16

at OHSAA State Championship Invitational

9:00 am

Lancaster High School