High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2019-2020 Bowling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 19

vs. Middletown Christian

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

Thu, Nov 21

vs. Fairfield

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

Tue, Nov 26

at Oak Hills

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

Mon, Dec 02

vs. Lakota East

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

Tue, Dec 03

vs. Harrison *

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

Tue, Dec 10

at Ross *

4:00 pm

Northwest Lanes

Thu, Dec 12

at Northwest *

4:00 pm

Northwest Lanes

Fri, Dec 20

vs. New Miami

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

Sat, Jan 04

tournament *

9:00 am

Northwest Lanes

Thu, Jan 09

vs. Little Miami *

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Jan 13

at Mount Healthy *

4:00 pm

Colerain Bowl

Tue, Jan 14

vs. Edgewood *

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

Thu, Jan 16

at Harrison *

4:00 pm

Harrison Bowl

Mon, Jan 20

vs. Hamilton

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

Tue, Jan 21

vs. Mount Healthy *

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Jan 23

vs. Ross *

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Sun, Jan 26

at Cardinal Classic
Cardinal Classic

9:30 am

Colerain Bowl

Tue, Jan 28

vs. Northwest *

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

Tue, Feb 04

at Little Miami *

4:00 pm

Eastgate Lanes

Thu, Feb 06

vs. Edgewood

4:00 pm

Oxford Lanes

Sun, Feb 09

tournament *

9:00 am

Northwest Lanes

Mon, Feb 10

vs. Middletown

4:00 pm

Eastgate Lanes

Wed, Feb 19

tournament

TBD

Colerain Bowl

Thu, Feb 20

tournament

TBD

Colerain Bowl

* SWOC league opponent