High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2021-2022 Boys Freshman Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 30

at Anderson

4:30 pm

Anderson High School

Sat, Dec 04

vs. Valley View

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Dec 07

at Edgewood *

4:30 pm

Edgewood High School

Fri, Dec 10

vs. Harrison *

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Dec 14

vs. Monroe

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Dec 17

at Edgewood *

4:30 pm

Edgewood High School

Sat, Dec 18

at West Carrollton

4:30 pm

West Carrollton

Tue, Dec 21

at Loveland

4:30 pm

Loveland HS

Fri, Jan 07

vs. Mount Healthy *

4:30 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Sat, Jan 08

vs. Harrison *

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Jan 11

vs. Northwest *

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Jan 14

vs. Ross *

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Jan 18

at Taylor

4:30 pm

Taylor High School

Fri, Jan 21

at Harrison *

4:30 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Tue, Jan 25

vs. Edgewood *

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Jan 28

at Mount Healthy *

4:30 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Sat, Jan 29

vs. Franklin County Indiana

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Feb 01

vs. Preble Shawnee

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Feb 04

at Northwest *

4:30 pm

Northwest High School

Sat, Feb 05

at Reading

4:30 pm

Reading High School

Tue, Feb 08

at Badin

4:30 pm

Badin High School

Fri, Feb 11

at Ross *

4:30 pm

Ross Senior High School

Sat, Feb 12

at Eaton

4:30 pm

Eaton High School

* SWOC league opponent