Schedules

2022-2023 Varsity Field Hockey

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 20

vs. Lancaster HS

12:30 pm

Lancaster High School

 

Mon, Aug 22

vs. Fairmont HS

6:30 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Aug 23

vs. Mount Notre Dame

6:30 pm

Mount Notre Dame High School

 

Thu, Sep 01

vs. Indian Hill

1:00 pm

Indian Hill High School

 

Sat, Sep 03

vs. Dublin Coffman

4:00 pm

Dublin Coffman High School

 

Thu, Sep 08

vs. Summit Country Day

6:30 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Wed, Sep 14

vs. Fairmont HS

7:00 pm

Fairmont High School

 

Thu, Sep 22

vs. Oakwood HS

6:30 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Mon, Sep 26

vs. Walnut Hills HS

6:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Sep 29

vs. Ursaline

6:30 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Wed, Oct 05

vs. St. Ursula

6:30 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Sat, Oct 08

vs. Dublin Scioto

1:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Mon, Oct 10

vs. Summit Country Day

6:00 pm

Summit Country Day School

 

Wed, Oct 12

vs. Oakwood HS

7:00 pm

Oakwood HS

 

Oxford Family Vision Care
RE/MAX - Jason Reynolds
Steemer Homepage/Department Level