High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2020-2021 Junior Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 16

vs. Preble Shawnee

5:00 pm (s)

Talawanda High School

Sat, Mar 20

at Badin

2:00 pm (s)

Joyce Park

Wed, Mar 24

at Middletown

5:00 pm (s)

Middletown

Thu, Mar 25

vs. Badin

5:00 pm (s)

Joyce Park

Mon, Mar 29

vs. Hamilton

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Mar 30

vs. Colerain

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 07

at Harrison *

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Fri, Apr 09

vs. Harrison *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 14

vs. Ross *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 16

at Ross *

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Mon, Apr 19

vs. Harrison *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Apr 20

at Hamilton

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

Wed, Apr 21

vs. Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Fri, Apr 23

at Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Mon, Apr 26

at Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Thu, Apr 29

vs. Oak Hills

4:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, May 03

vs. Ross *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, May 04

vs. Eaton

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage