High School: 513-273-3200 | Athletics: 513-273-3207

Schedules

2019-2020 Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 17

at Ursuline

4:30 pm (s)

Ursuline

Wed, Mar 18

at Preble Shawnee

5:00 pm (s)

Preble Shawnee High School

Thu, Mar 19

at Oak Hills

5:00 pm (s)

Oak Hills High School

Mon, Mar 23

at Chaminade Julienne

5:00 pm (s)

Chaminade Julienne

Sat, Mar 28

vs. Seton

10:00 am

Talawanda High School

Sat, Mar 28

vs. Colerain HS

12:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Mar 30

vs. Winton Woods

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Mar 31

at Hamilton

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School

Thu, Apr 02

at Little Miami *

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

Sat, Apr 04

vs. Mount Notre Dame

10:00 am

Talawanda High School

Sat, Apr 04

vs. Mount Notre Dame

12:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 06

at McAuley

5:00 pm

McAuley High School

Tue, Apr 07

vs. Little Miami *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Apr 09

vs. Finneytown

4:30 pm

Talawanda High School

Mon, Apr 13

at Badin

5:00 pm

Joyce Park

Wed, Apr 15

at Harrison *

5:00 pm

William Henry Harrison High School

Fri, Apr 17

at Taylor

5:30 pm

Mid-American Ball Yard

Fri, Apr 17

at Blanchester

7:00 pm

Mid-American Ball Yard

Sat, Apr 18

at Stebbins

11:00 am

Stebbins High School

Mon, Apr 20

vs. Mount Healthy *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Apr 21

vs. Hamilton

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 22

at Mount Healthy *

5:00 pm

Mount Healthy Jr/Sr High School

Fri, Apr 24

at Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

Sat, Apr 25

at Beavercreek

11:00 am

Beavercreek High School

Sat, Apr 25

at Beavercreek

1:00 pm

Beavercreek High School

Mon, Apr 27

vs. Edgewood *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Tue, Apr 28

vs. Harrison *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, Apr 29

vs. Northwest *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Thu, Apr 30

at Northwest *

5:00 pm

Northwest High School

Mon, May 04

vs. Ross *

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

Wed, May 06

at Ross *

5:00 pm

Ross Senior High School

Thu, May 07

at Eaton

5:00 pm

Eaton High School

* SWOC league opponent

(s) scrimmage